Top Ten Tuesday- My most anticipated releases.

It’s another Tuesday and this week the theme is my most anticipated releases in the second half of 2022

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

This weeks TTT is my most anticipated releases in the second half of the year. I feel I do have to add a disclaimer that I haven’t read a lot of these books ( except for the very few I was approved for) so I have no idea of any potential issues or problems. So in no particular order

The Silver Queendom by Don Kobodlt

I love fantasy heist books, and this looks like this will be a fun read

Lost in Time by A G Riddle

I love time travel books- and this one where time travel is used to punish criminals sounds intriguing

The Blue Bar by Damyanti Biwas

I like the sound of this murder mystery set in seedier side of Mumbai

The Oleander Sword by Tasha Suri

The sequel to The Jasmine Throne, a book with not one, not two but three morally grey women

Furious Heaven by Kate Elliot

 This sequel promises to be Dynasty in space with lots of battles and aliens.

Spice Road by Maiya Ibrahim

I enjoy fantasy set in medieval Europe like settings, so this fantasy set in an Arabian inspired setting looks like my kind of book.

7. Small Angels by Laurel Owen

A spooky gothic ghost story set in a forest of England

Blue Water by Leonara Nattress

The continuing story of Laurence Jago -reluctant spy in 1795

Are any of these books on your list?

Please leave a link to your TTT, so I can take a peek at your list.

Thanks for visiting.

25 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- My most anticipated releases.

  1. I’m just about to pick up The Jasmine Throne and I’m hoping that I’ll love it as much as everyone else because then it’s just a “short” wait ahead for Oleander Sword! 😍 I hope you enjoy all of these!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh gosh, I hadn’t heard of most of these books, and now my poor TBR is that much longer. xD Small Angels sounds AMAZING, and this is the first I’ve heard of it. I definitely need to read that! Spice Road looks really good, too, and that cover is so pretty. Hope you get to read all of these!

    Here’s my TTT post.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m planning on reading Jasmine Throne this month! I’m excited the sequel comes out soon. I have added Spice Road to my TBR. It sounds so good. I hope you enjoy all of these!

    Like

  4. Oleander Sword and Spice Road are beautiful covers that make you want to read a bit and see what it’s about. “Morally gray women” is a great phrase and intriguing. 🙂 Spice Road looks like the one that might make by TBR list. Thanks so much for the visit.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment